Belnorth Committee

Below are the current Belnorth Committee members.

We also encourage any Belnorth member to put themselves forward for vacant Committee positions or other volunteer positions as they arise. If you have any time or expertise you'd like to give to the club, please contact any Committee member or express your interest through admin@belnorth.org.

President - George Lovrincevic

You can contact the President through president@belnorth.org

Vice President - Vacant

You can contact the Vice President through vp@belnorth.org 

Secretary - Ben Muir

You can contact the Secretary through secretary@belnorth.org.

Treasurer - Martyn Rutty

You can contact the Treasurer through treasurer@belnorth.org.

Minis Registrar (U5/6/7s) - Teresa Meisel-Dennis

You can contact the Mini Registrar through mini@belnorth.org

Rooball Registrar (U8/9s) - Kat Newman

You can contact the Rooball Registrar through rooreg@belnorth.org.

Small Sided Game (SSG) Registrar (U10/11s) - Kayannie Denigan

You can contact the SSG Registrar through SSG@belnorth.org.

Competitive Registrar (U12-18s) - Esperance Anderson

You can contact the Competitive Registrar through competitive@belnorth.org.

Senior Registrar - Vacant (caretaker: Anthony 'Meggsie' Goddard)

You can contact the Senior Registrar through seniors.registrar@belnorth.org.

Operations Manager - Lenie Kostovska

You can contact the Operations Manager through ops@belnorth.org.

Grounds Manager - vacant

You can contact the Grounds Manager through grounds@belnorth.org.

Other important club contacts

Referee Coordinator - Matthew Willington

You can contact the Referee Coordinator through refcoord@belnorth.org.

Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO) - Vacant (currently monitored by President)

You can contact the MPIO through mpio@belnorth.org.