Belnorth Committee

Below are the current Belnorth Committee members.

We also encourage any Belnorth member to put themselves forward for vacant Committee positions or other volunteer positions as they arise. If you have any time or expertise you'd like to give to the club, please contact any Committee member or express your interest through admin@belnorth.org.

President - Anthony 'Meggsie' Goddard

You can contact the President through president@belnorth.org

Vice President - Kayannie Denigan

You can contact the Vice President through vp@belnorth.org 

Secretary - Ben Muir

You can contact the Secretary through secretary@belnorth.org.

Treasurer - Mohammad Rahimi

You can contact the Treasurer through treasurer@belnorth.org.

Minis Registrar (U5/6/7s) - Teresa Meisel-Dennis

You can contact the Mini Registrar through mini@belnorth.org

Rooball Registrar (U8/9s) - Kat Newman

You can contact the Rooball Registrar through rooreg@belnorth.org.

Small Sided Game (SSG) Registrar (U10/11s) - Frank Catanzariti

You can contact the SSG Registrar through SSG@belnorth.org.

Competitive Registrar (U12-18s) - Esperance Anderson

You can contact the Competitive Registrar through competitive@belnorth.org.

Senior Registrar - Vacant (caretaker: Trystan Moffitt)

You can contact the Senior Registrar through seniors.registrar@belnorth.org.

Operations Manager - vacant

You can contact the Operations Manager through ops@belnorth.org.

Grounds and Fixtures Manager - Kristian 'Pockets' Aggett

You can contact the Grounds Manager through grounds@belnorth.org.

Other important club contacts

Referee Coordinator - Matthew Willington

You can contact the Referee Coordinator through refcoord@belnorth.org.

Member Protection Information Officers (MPIOs)

Georgina Williams (MPIO) can be contacted at mpio1@belnorth.org

Wayne Bruce (MPIO) can be contacted at mpio2@belnorth.org

You can contact both our MPIOs at mpio@belnorth.org.

The Technical Team

You can contact the Technical Team via technical@belnorth.org.

Technical Director (TD) - Jimmy Kanaridis

You can contact the TD through td@belnorth.org.

Assistant Technical Director (ATD) - Jason Faul

You can contact the TD through td2@belnorth.org.