Belnorth Committee

Below are the current Belnorth Committee members.

We also encourage any Belnorth member to put themselves forward for vacant Committee positions or other volunteer positions as they arise. If you have any time or expertise you'd like to give to the club, please contact any Committee member or express your interest through admin@belnorth.org.

President - Nick Blair

You can contact the President through president@belnorth.org

Vice President

You can contact the Vice President through vp@belnorth.org.

Secretary - Dea McQueenie

You can contact the Secretary through secretary@belnorth.org.

Treasurer - Jason Faul

You can contact the Treasurer through treasurer@belnorth.org.

 

Minis Registrar - vacant

You can contact the Mini Registrar through mini@belnorth.org.

Rooball Registrar - Kat Bailey

You can contact the Rooball Registrar through rooreg@belnorth.org.

 

Small Sided Game (SSG) Registrar - Penny Troy

You can contact the SSG Registrar through SSG@belnorth.org.

Competitive Registrar - Glen Odlum

You can contact the Competitive Registrar through competitive@belnorth.org.

 

Senior Registrar - Sam Venables

You can contact the Senior Registrar through seniors.registrar@belnorth.org.

Operations Manager - Sean McQueenie

You can contact the Operations Manager through ops@belnorth.org.

 

Grounds Manager - Daniel Ciuffetteli

You can contact the Grounds Manager through grounds@belnorth.org.